Contact Us

Sales & Enquiries
Phil Wilson - Sales phil@victorialitho.co.uk
Dave Green - Client Service dgreen@victorialitho.co.uk

Production and Technical
Dave Minifie - Production Manager davem@victorialitho.co.uk
Elle Herd - Digital & Pre-Press elle@victorialitho.co.uk

Business Relations
Andy Wilson - Managing Director andy@victorialitho.co.uk

Accounts / Administration
April Goodliff accounts@victorialitho.co.uk

View Larger Map

Victoria Litho
9 Stanford House, Nestles Avenue Hayes, Middlesex UB3 4SA
Tel: 020 8581 5151
Fax: 020 8581 5161

REQUEST A QUOTE

Testimonials

I’d just like to thank all at Victoria Litho for producing the job at such short notice. Your help was much appreciated and my customer was extremely pleased with the quality and speed at which he could get the prints to market. Many thanks to all.

Commercial Manager
C.J.

The phrase ‘excellent service’ is not one I use lightly but I have to commend the whole team for taking on and producing the whole promotion in their stride. I was informed and updated throughout and the project landed on time and without fuss. Well done Victoria Litho and here’s to the next one !!

Print Procurement Director
T.M.